Past Jurors

Year Juror
2023 Troy Casey, Juror Director, Blaklash Creative
Esther Charlesworth AM, Juror Professor of Architecture, RMIT, and Founder of Architects Without Frontiers
Ben Gauntlett, Juror Disability Discrimination Commissioner, Australian Human Rights Commission
Jeremy McLeod, Juror Founder, Breathe
Katelin Butler, Juror Editorial Director, Architecture Media
Rory Hyde, Jury Convenor Melbourne School of Design University of Melbourne